Return to Deluxe Fully-Fluted Graduation Gowns
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Gown December 18, 2018
Reviewer: Dan MacKinnon from Montague, PE Canada  
Great gown and very fast shipping. Will be back

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect! August 30, 2018
Reviewer: Madeleine Pombert from Gatineau, QC Canada  
We are please with you purchase.
Open mind and very helpful.
Price, quality and fast delivery. Buy with confidence.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent service July 3, 2018
Reviewer: Heather Coakwell from Hay River, NT  
I had called on a Tuesday with the hope that there may be a chance to have a hood shipped from Ontario all the way to the Northwest Territories...by Thursday.  Canadian Cap and Gown was the only place I could find online that didn't require 6 weeks notice.  I called on Tuesday at 1pm EST and asked for my item.  They quickly found one that would work and promptly shipped it via overnight express to Edmonton where I could have it sent to the NWT overnight.   My hood arrived, delivered to my office on Thursday morning.  I've NEVER had that kind of service from ANYWHERE!!  
Thank you so much for going above and beyond!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 16, 2018
Reviewer: US customer from Honolulu, HI United States  
Really superb service in shipping to a US address.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Graduation Gowns January 20, 2018
Reviewer: Christina Bruce from Fort McMurray, AB Canada  
They are perfect for taking pictures!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Deluxe Fully-Fluted Graduation Gowns November 16, 2017
Reviewer: Linda Sjerps from Innisfil , ON Canada  
Fabulous!  We are a municipal government and conduct civil ceremonies. The gowns are perfect for the occasion.  The quality is excellent and the price was very affordable.  Would highly recommend these gowns to anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Gowns August 18, 2017
Reviewer: Amelie Plante from Saint-Charles-Borromée, QC Canada  
I receive my purchase really quickly and the gowns are good quality. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A Great Experience June 15, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Toronto, ON Canada  
It was nice to find a gown at a reasonable price.  Not only that, the gown was delivered much sooner than expected. I do not often purchase items on-line but this experience restored any doubts I had about delivery service.  Thank you for getting the gown to me before the convocation for my students.  It is nice to have the complete ensemble ready for any occasion!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Saved the day July 18, 2013
Reviewer: Felix from Toronto, ON  
My sister missed her graduation and we would needed to purchase a cap and gown to hold a private service for her. We were so pleased with the fast shipping and quality of the gown! Thank you for your excellent customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Above and beyond March 13, 2013
Reviewer: Maureen from Etobicoke  
I have to say that I am totally impressed with your service! You definitely go above and beyond! I emailed this a.m to say my daughter's high school said they did not have a gown for her, I was very upset and had asked if there was anywhere I could rent a gown, they told me NO!

I then Googled for caps and gowns and your company came up. I spoke with a sales representative named Justin who guided me through the process. On this memorable day, It will be your company and Justin that I will remember the most!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items