Return to Non-Fluted Graduation Package
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great price! June 19, 2019
Reviewer: Catherine Zamler from Toronto, ON Canada  
I couldn’t be happier with this purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cheap quality October 22, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Ottawa, ON Canada  
Cheap quality fabric for the gown (almost see-through!) and a flimsy cap! Was hoping to take graduation portraits for my friends in these caps and gowns and was very disapointed with product that arrived. Not to mention i had to pay 25$ shipping on top of that (to ship WITHIN the coutry). Overall unimpressed and won't be ordering from here again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast service February 28, 2018
Reviewer: Kevin from Mississauga, ON Canada  
I get my order within 2 days. I was expecting a week as I don't want to spend on next days service. The order is just like what I expect online when I was ordering. No surprises.
I actually ordered from eBay from an American seller before I found Canadiangowns. Even though the price is about the same but  as a Canadian, I feel obliged to support Canadian business.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Camp & Gown Shopping Experience Survey September 4, 2017
Reviewer: Beverley Randell from Fort McMurray, AB Canada  
I am very pleased with the service and the product. I will order from here again and recommend it to others.

Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic! February 1, 2017
Reviewer: Lee B from Aberdeen, SK Canada  
Excellent quality - excellent delivery speed!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Exactly what I needed November 25, 2016
Reviewer: Francois van Heerden from Guelph, ON Canada  
I needed a robe for a speech I am delivering this weekend (Nov 26th) and will reuse in the Toastmasters International Speech Contest in 2017. Ordered online; delivered within 3 days!

Service was exceptional and the quality for my needs is perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast delivery July 28, 2016
Reviewer: Cindy Phelan from Winnipeg, MB Canada  
My order arrived very quickly and I look forward to using it for graduation photography.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
excellent February 12, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Montréal, QC Canada  
Wow.  This was very amazing when i ware it the first time it was very good. I say evry one should give a try...

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Grad Gowns and Caps February 12, 2016
Reviewer: Yu Mo from Vancouver, BC Canada  
We received our order. All products are very good. Excellent and quick service. We will recommend your products to other people too!!! Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Customer services and prompt delivery February 12, 2016
Reviewer: Angelina Poon from North York, ON Canada  
I am grateful and thankful for the prompt delivery of the graduation package.

Daniel is very helpful in giving advice on how to ensure the on time delivery.

I will surely recommend other about the service provided by Canadian Caps and Gowns.

Merry Christmas and Happy New Year.
Angelina Poon
Coordinator of Capital Medical University, College of Traditional Chinese Medicine
( Canada )

Was this review helpful to you?