Return to KG Graduation Package
Sort By::
Page of 25
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Better then expected September 17, 2020
Reviewer: Bree Dyment  
Great quality, great colour.... there was one loose thread on one single gown.... easily fixed (or not because if you didn't know you wouldn't notice).  1 very small thread out of 5 gowns is great odds!! Honestly, the kids loved them, the parents loved them and the pictures turned out absolutely amazing!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 31, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Mississauga, ON Canada  
Great service, packaging and product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 So adorable August 20, 2020
Reviewer: Nicole from London, ON Canada  
The service was very fast, I received my cap and gown 2 days after I ordered it. And the children looked so adorable in it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Extremely pleased with Kindergarten Cap and Gowns August 19, 2020
Reviewer: Nancy O'Neil from Oakville, ON Canada  
I ordered 6 kindergarten cap and gowns and am extremely pleased with there quality and workmanship. I ordered 6 size 27" for my 6 preschool/daycare children ages 2 to 4 years old. Highly recommend Canadian Gowns for anyone looking for quality graduation items. The staff are also very professional and my gowns came in only one day

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect gown August 14, 2020
Reviewer: Selena Truong from Gloucester, ON Canada  
Excellent quality and fast shipping

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very happy with purchase! July 30, 2020
Reviewer: Erin Hillhouse from DOLLARD-DES-ORMEAUX, QC Canada  
I ordered 4 pre-K caps and gowns. Not only did they arrive quickly, but they were just perfect, exactly what I was hoping for. Great quality. Very happy with this purchase!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Prices! July 16, 2020
Reviewer: Cheryl Lawless from Ramara, ON Canada  
Upon finding out that the graduation cap and gowns my girlfriend ordered were "somewhere" in transit, I hopped on Google and Canadian Gowns popped up.
I could not believe the prices and selection they had.
I put my order in and shipping was quick!!
Very pleased with the product!
Will order again!! Being a photographer a few extra may come in handy!
Highly recommend!
Support 🇨🇦

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent material & Fast shipping July 15, 2020
Reviewer: Sientayehu Mekonnen from Toronto, ON Canada  
Fair price, Excellent product quality & fast shipping even before I expected. Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great transaction July 9, 2020
Reviewer: Krystal from Quispamsis , NB Canada  
Ordered the cap and gown set for my son who missed out on his graduation due to the pandemic. Great product, arrived very fast. My son loves it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Graduation Package July 6, 2020
Reviewer: Keskidee Kids Kindercare Center from Scarborough, ON Canada  
I'm elated with my purchase from Canadian Caps and Gowns. Due to the pandemic and all the crazy stuff, I have decided to conduct a Home based Academic Summer camp for my grankids and close with a Graduation Ceremony since they missed it at school.

Being EXTREME weary and cautious of ordering anything else online since i have been scammed THREE times, I took the chance to order two gowns in our preschool colors. I made the order on Friday night and  what a surprise I got when UPS knocked on my door. I was so enthralled
my grans can graduate in grand style.

Thanks so very much Canadian Caps and Gowns.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items